Sprite UK Books

There are ten Sprite Sister volumes:-

  1. The Circle of Power
  2. The Magic Unfolds
  3. The Secret of the Towers
  4. The Ghost in the Towers
  5. New Magic
  6. The Boy With Hawk-like Eyes
  7. Magic at Drysdale’s School
  8. The Mystery of the Locked Room
  9. A Wisdom of Owls (to be published)
  10. The Power of Four (to be published)




3 weeks ago

Sheridan Winn Author

Standing on the red carpet a year ago at the premiere of Vier Zauberhafte Schwestern in Munich!
#VierZauberhafteSchwestern #DisneyDeutschland #filmpremiere #mathäserfilmpalast
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook


Happy Birthday to our friends and partners @nationaltrust! 🎂We have loved working with the wonderful team @BlicklingNT @East_England_NT over the past few years. Do check out some of the amazing books from Blickling's library on our Discover Historic Books website (link in bio!)

Load More...