Vol 3: The Sprite Sisters – The Secret of the Towers

There are ten Sprite Sister volumes:-

  1. The Circle of Power
  2. The Magic Unfolds
  3. The Secret of the Towers
  4. The Ghost in the Towers
  5. New Magic
  6. The Boy With Hawk-like Eyes
  7. Magic at Drysdale’s School
  8. The Mystery of the Locked Room
  9. A Wisdom of Owls (to be published)
  10. The Power of Four (to be published)



‘Ariel’s gone!’ screamed Marina. ‘She’s disappeared!’
The three Sprite Sisters stared in horror at the bridge of light.
‘Where is she? What’s happened?’ shouted Ash, her face white with terror.
Flame gasped. ‘I think Ariel has passed through the portal!’
‘We must find her!’ shouted Marina.

‘But how?’

The summer holidays bring campfires and newfound freedom to the Sprite Sisters. When they find the key that promises to unlock the secret of Sprite Towers, it seems the magic of the mysterious old house is about to be released . . .

But danger is lurking in their midst. Are the Sprite Sisters’ powers strong enough to save them from the dark side of the Sprite family?

ISBN 978-0-9571648-6-4 (Paperback)

To buy the paperback or e-book on Amazon click here