Vol 5: The Sprite Sisters – New Magic

There are ten Sprite Sister volumes:-

  1. The Circle of Power
  2. The Magic Unfolds
  3. The Secret of the Towers
  4. The Ghost in the Towers
  5. New Magic
  6. The Boy With Hawk-like Eyes
  7. Magic at Drysdale’s School
  8. The Mystery of the Locked Room
  9. A Wisdom of Owls (to be published)
  10. The Power of Four (to be published)


newmagicjacket‘There’s a strange feeling in my fingers,’ said Verena, staring at her hands. ‘My grandmother says I’ve inherited the Sprite magic power.’

Flame saw Verena’s frightened eyes. What should she do? If she talked about their magic power, she might lose her own.

‘Please help me, Flame!’ cried Verena. ‘I’m terrified of what my grandmother may do!’

When the Sprite Sisters’ distant cousin, Verena Glass, inherits the magic power of the Sprite family, her evil grandmother Glenda Glass sees a way to get rid of the Sprite Sisters for once and all. A deadly battle begins as Glenda pushes her granddaughter towards using dark power.

Flame, Marina, Ash and Ariel will only be free if they solve the mystery of the crossed circle – but that means trusting Verena . . .

ISBN 978-0-9574231-0-7 (Paperback)

To buy the paperback or e-book on Amazon click here